The appointments listed below require approval by the District Council. These individuals were appointed after the District Council Meeting in May 2023.

Debbie Ford, Administrative Manager

Stephanie Hardin, Finance Manager

Debra Kroon, Public Relations Manager

Victoria Chadderton, Division A Director

Louise Achey, Area A2 Director

Randall Carey, Area A3 Director

Sean Eiholzer, Area B1 Director

Chuck Richardson, Area C1 Director

Nancy Shatto, Area C2 Director

Dick Jensen, Area C3 Director

Jeremy Duncan, Area C4 Director

Jeremiah Teas, Area D1 Director

Thomas Bowman, Area D2 Director

Daniel Larson, Area D4 Director

Division B, C, and Directors were elected at the District Council Meeting in May 2023: Jacob Liston, Tony Cannon, and Brenda Pangborn respectively.